Page 33 - OeEB-AnnualReport_2013

Basic HTML Version

OeEB Annual Report 2013
Financial statements
In the financial year, the following individuals were
members of the Executive Board:
Andrea Hagmann
Michael Wancata
The two Executive Board members jointly represent
the bank. In reliance on section 241 Austrian Commer-
cial Code, no analysis of the Executive Board’s
compensation is presented.
In the financial year, the following individuals were
members of the Supervisory Board:
Rudolf Scholten (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)
Ferdinand Schipfer
(Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board)
Maria-Christine Dangl
Kurt Bayer
The total expense for compensation of the Supervisory
Board for the year under review was EUR 14,100.00.
Oesterreichische Entwicklungsbank AG, which has its
registered office in Vienna (OeEB, Companies Register
Number 304601v, Vienna Commercial Court), is a
wholly-owned subsidiary of Oesterreichische Kontroll-
bank Aktiengesellschaft (OeKB, Companies Register
Number 85749b, Vienna Commercial Court) and is
fully consolidated in the OeKB Group financial
Disclosures under sections 26 and 26a Austrian
Banking Act are presented in the consolidated
financial statements prepared by OeKB.
The only related party transactions in the year under
review were with OeKB and were conducted at arm’s
Under a service agreement between the two
institutions, OeKB provides services to OeEB. The
service agreement is approved by the Financial Market
Authority and covers accounting, human resources
management, information technology, internal audit
and other services.
In order to ensure the availability of sufficient funding
at all times, OeEB’s transactions are largely financed
by OeKB.
Vienna, 31 January 2014
Oesterreichische Entwicklungsbank AG
The Executive Board
Andrea Hagmann
Michael Wancata
3.3.1 Boards
3.3.2 Related party transactions under section 237 (8b) Austrian Commercial Code
3.3 Additional information