Funding tomorrow's prosperity.


  OeEB and DEG deepen their cooperation 

In order to give their good working relationship a more formal framework, OeEB and the Deutsche Investitions- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft (DEG) have signed a cooperation agreement.

The signatories for OeEB were the two members of the bank's executive board, Andrea Hagmann and Michael Wancata. Bruno Wenn, the management spokesperson, as well as Katja Zurawka, head of department for corporate development, signed on behalf of DEG.


The two institutions have been working together closely since OeEB's establishment in 2008, and have already successfully undertaken several financings together. The objective of the cooperation agreement is to develop and intensify this cooperation over the long term. In this regard, it is planned to both increase the number of common financing projects as well as to place a stronger focus on the division of work. 


Signing - cooperation agreement DEG - OeEB

from left to right: Michael Wancata (OeEB), Katja Zurawka (DEG), Bruno Wenn (DEG), Andrea Hagmann (OeEB), Hubertus Graf von Plettenberg (DEG), Sabine Gaber (OeEB), Martin Vogel (DEG)


Oesterreichische Entwicklungsbank AG

Tel. +43 1 533 12 00-0

Fax +43 1 533 12 00-5252

send e-mail